21 January 2016

Our 2016-17 Executive Committee

A New Year Begins

The ballots are in! Here's our 2016-17 Exec:

Simone Larose and Victoria Restivo
Vice Presidents
Denby McDonnell (Rec Sail)
Sam Thompson (Ops)
Christina Black (Regatta)
Fleet Captain
Cole Robertson
Keelboat Fleet Captain
Daniel Sheedy
Nicole Czegledy
Social Coordinators
Maura Condon and Adrienne Gaudreault
Public Relations
Jeff Morris, Natalie Tanczak
Mae-Lin DeLange
Past President
Clifton Kartner