Tryouts for the 2019-20 Team

The Queen's Sailing Team annual tryouts will be August 29th and 30th 2019 at Kingston Yacht Club!

Fill this online form so we know you're coming.

3 February 2015

Our 2015-16 Executive Committee

The Torch is Passed

The ballots are counted! Here's our 2015-16 Exec:

Clifton Kartner
Vice Presidents
Claire Boileau (Regatta)
Simone Larose (Ops)
Sean Magee-Saxton (Rec Sail)
Fleet Captain
Nick Schwenger
Keelboat Fleet Captain
Connor MacKenzie
Nicole Czegledy
Social Coordinators
Victoria Restivo, Steph Benoit
Public Relations
Jonah Burke-Kleinman, Denby McDonnell
Matt Sherar
Past President
Alex Smyth